Each song in Seasons of Praise is based on a different Psalm or Psalms.  These are worship songs that function with or without the context of the drama, and can be used long after the performance is over.

Following is a list of songs and the source Psalm for each:

  1. Season of Praise (Psalm 34)
  2. You Alone Are God (Psalm 19, 100)
  3. Rescue Me (Psalm 130, 143)
  4. Righteous Do (Psalm 11)
  5. You are My God (Psalm 42, 63)
  6. In Your House Forever (Psalm 16:11, 23:6)
  7. Seasons of Praise (reprise)

Music recorded and mastered by Dragon Fly Recording Studio